Associate Members

 

One representative for every 15 Associate Members is elected to represent the group on the Board of Directors.

 

Associate Member  Website Primary Contact Address Phone Email Address

aqua_system

 www.as2i.net

Chase Herder
#5, 4006 – 9th Avenue North
Lethbridge, AB
T1H 6T8
1-800-315-8947
or
403-380-2724

chase@aquasystems2000.com
instream-logo  
www.instreamwcp.com

Trevor Hazell
3071 Giffen Road North
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1H 7A1
403-330-4446
thazell@instreamwcp.com
ipex
www.ipexna.com

Rick Lorincz
8460 60th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2C 3C7
403-236-8333
rick.lorincz@ipexna.ca
mmh-logo  
www.mmhlawyers.com


Tom MacLachlan
1003 – 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 0P7
403-381-4966
maclachlan@mmhlawyers.com

mpelogo
 
www.mpe.ca

Ron Hust
#300, 714 – 5th Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 0P7
403-329-3442
rhust@mmpe.ca


Precon

 
www.precon.ca
Cody Kibala 333, 4615 112 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 5J3
403-723-7225
cody.kibala@precon.ca
Stantec_Logo_color_RGB[1] www.stantec.com 
Mark Bellamy
290 – 220 4 Street South Lethbridge, Alberta t1J 4J7 403-329-3344
 mark.bellamy@stantec.com
western_financial Group-wkb  www.westernfinancialgroup.ca  Deanna Tomlinson P.O. Box 1510
Brooks, AB
T1R 1C4
403-362-3301 denna.tomlinson@westernfg.ca

mcmillanlawyersred

 

www.mcmillan.ca/Calgary


Richard Jones
1700, 421 7 Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4K9
403-531-4729
richard.jones@mcmillan.ca
county_logo2004  www.lethcounty.ca Klaas Vander Veen
Morris Zeinstra
#100, 905-4 Ave. S.
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 4E4
 403-328-5525

k.vanderveen@lethcounty.ca

 m.zeinstra@lethcounty.ca

 
http://excelrisk.ca/forefront-insurance-excel-insurance-group-brooks-alberta/
Michael Hollinda

PO Box 884
Brooks, Alberta
T1R 1b7

403-501-8013
or
1-877-249-1976


mhollinda@excelrisk.ca
www.southernirrigation.com Kees van Beek

511 41 Street North
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1H 7B6

403-593-8901
or
403-394-0042

 


kees.v@southernirrigation.com

Copyright © 2018 Alberta Irrigation Projects Association

facebook
youtube